The Executive Council

Pere Aragonès i Garcia

Pere Aragonès i GarciaPresident of the Government of Catalonia.

Laura Vilagrà Pons

Laura Vilagrà PonsMinister of the Presidency

Roger Torrent i Ramió

Roger Torrent i RamióMinister of Business and Labour

Natàlia Mas Guix

Natàlia Mas GuixMinister of Economy and Finance

Tània Verge Mestre

Tània Verge MestreMinister of Equality and Feminisms

Meritxell Serret i Aleu

Meritxell Serret i AleuMinistry of Foreign Affairs and European Union

Anna Simó i Castelló

Anna Simó i CastellóMinister of Education

Joaquim Nadal Farreras

Joaquim Nadal FarrerasMinister of Research and Universities

David Mascort i Subiranas

David Mascort i SubiranasMinister of Climate Action, Food and Rural Agenda

Joan Ignasi Elena Garcia

Joan Ignasi Elena GarciaMinister of Home Affairs

Ester Capella i Farré

Ester Capella i FarréMinister of Territory

Carles Campuzano i Canadés

Carles Campuzano i CanadésMinister of Social Rights

Gemma Ubasart i González

Gemma Ubasart i GonzálezMinister of Justice, Rights and Memory

lock_outlineUSE OF COOKIES

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By using our website, you accept the use of cookies.

More information